Find your Holiday Expert

It's easy to find a holiday expert that's right for you, simply select the agent you require, you can read more about them on their profile page, then contact them directly with your requirements, and they will use our technologies to offer you the holiday package best suited to your needs.

Mike Shinnors Holiday Experts
Mike Shinnors
Email: mike.shinnors@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 061 536 700
Mobile: 085 101 6862
Facebook
Twitter
More Info
Ann-Marie Durkin Holiday Experts
Ann-Marie Durkin
Email: annmarie.durkin@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 01 554 1020
Facebook
Instagram

More Info
Hazel Fogarty Holiday Experts
Hazel Fogarty
Email: hazel.fogarty@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 01-5541017
Facebook
Instagram


More Info
Mary McGrath Holiday Experts
Mary McGrath
Email: mary.mcgrath@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 089 615 9580



More Info
Douglas Hastings Holiday Experts
Douglas Hastings
Email: douglas.hastings@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 086 841 4734
Facebook

More Info
Sonia Gorry Holiday Experts
Sonia Gorry
Email: sonia@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 085 811 1119



More Info
Rachel Madill Holiday Experts
Rachel Madill
Email: rachel.madill@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 085 858 6452
Facebook
Instagram

More Info
Helena Callaghan Holiday Experts
Helena Callaghan
Email: helena.callaghan@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 01-554 1013
Facebook
Instagram
More Info
Anna Kuznetsova Holiday Experts
Anna Kuznetsova
Email: anna.kuznetsova@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 353 85 2755886

More Info
Diane Connaughton Holiday Experts
Diane Connaughton
Email: diane.connaughton@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 085 1247776
Facebook
More Info
Shelly Heaney Holiday Experts
Shelly Heaney
Email: shelly.heaney@holidayexperts.ie
Phone: 01-5541017
Facebook
Instagram
More Info